Pirates Press Records


Off With Their Heads "I Will Follow You"

Pressed on a 12" shaped picture disc, this four-song EP features all previously unreleased material. This includes the original track "I Will Follow You," cover versions of Cleveland Bound Death Sentence's "Drain" and "East Park River," and a live version of the crowd favorite "Janie" which was recorded at the Pirates Press fifth anniversary party this past November at the Great American Music Hall in San Francisco. Hot on the heels of their Epitaph Records debut full-length, "In Desolation," this unique, limited edition, vinyl only release is sure to quickly become coveted by old school fans, curious new fans and vinyl enthusiasts alike.<br><br><b>Note:</b> due to the special, shaped vinyl, the record appears to be warped, but in actuality, the music is not affected and the record plays as intended.

Track Listing:

1. I Will Follow You
2. Drain/East Park River
3. Janie (live)