Anxious And Angry


Off With Their Heads "Hospitals"


Back in print on vinyl for the first time since 2016, this 2006 debut album from Chicago, IL's Off With Their Heads is a snapshot of the infancy of a band whose Dillinger Four-inspired pop punk found them working their way around the country in a seemingly non-stop schedule of touring, and landing themselves multiple LPs on the renowned Epitaph Records.

Track Listing:

1. Die Today
2. Theme Song
3. S.O.S
4. Your Child Is Dead
5. Idiot
6. Hard To Admit
7. Heroin In NYC
8. Jackie Lee