Anxious And Angry


Off With Their Heads "All Things Move Toward Their End."

All Things Move Towards Their End. compiles the numerous splits, EPs and comp tracks from this Minneapolis, MN band who play upbeat pop punk akin to bands like Dillinger Four, J-Church and Descendents. Paddy from Dillinger Four even appears on a few of these tracks. LP includes digital download. Now available again on colored vinyl with three additional tracks. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Janie
2. Five Across The Eyes
3. Call The Cops
4. Big Mouth
5. That Must Be Nigel With The Brie
6. Sleeping In Carrie's Car
7. The Beijing Cocktail
8. Closed Early
9. Goddamn Job
10. Fuck You, You Tshirt Neck Tie Wearing Mother Fucker
11. Bar Close & The West Bank Bridge
12. Horse Pills And The Apartment Lobby
13. Don't Laugh, I'm Totally Serious
14. Sadie
15. Aquapanther (bonus track)
16. My Everyday Life (bonus track)
17. Shambles (bonus track)