Beer City Records


Offenders "We Must Rebel: Millennium Edition"


Offenders, coming from what was then a punk rock and hardcore hotbed of Texas, released "We Must Rebel" in 1983, produced/recorded by the Butthole Surfers very own Paul Leary.  It has been faithfully reissued from the original mix and pressed as a 45 RPM for harder song quality. The cover has been reworked to appear as the band originally intended and includes new liner notes and much more.

Track Listing:

1. Fight Back
2. No Chance
3. Like Father/Like Son
4. Just For Fun
5. We Must Rebel
6. Never Cared
7. Direct Defiance
8. Wanted By Authority
9. New Militia
10. Youth Riot