Beer City Records


Offenders "Endless Struggle: Millennium Edition"


This hardcore/punk scorcher had the same rage and urgency as the first album "We Must Rebel," but the progression of the band could be heard and defiantly appreciated. This originally came out in 1985 and was produced by the legendary Spot. It contains 13 ragging songs that you will not forget.

Track Listing:

1. You Got A Right
2. Face Down In The Dirt
3. Victory
4. On The Crooked Edge
5. Impact
6. Endless Struggle
7. Coming Down
8. Get Mad
9. Inside The Middle
10. Trials And Tribulations
11. Do Or Die
12. When Push Comes To Shove
13. You Keep Me Hanging On