Anxious And Angry


Off With Their Heads "Calm/Collected"


Acclaimed punk band Off With Their Heads is returning after the pandemic with the release of a new compilation, "Calm/Collected," which is a 2xLP consisting of the out of print acoustic records "Won't Be Missed" and "Character."

Track Listing:

1. Be Good
2. Always Alone
3. Take Me Away
4. Kiss It Away
5. Disappear
6. You Will Die
7. Severe Errand
8. Speed Of Love
9. Clear The Air
10. Old Man
11. Eyes Of Death
12. Stolen Away
13. Jackie Lee
14. Start Walking
15. Go On Git
16. Just Want You To Know
17. I Hope You All Die
18. Don't Laugh