Refuse Records


Odd Man Out "s/t"

Odd Man Out started in Olympia, WA, in 2008 with the intention of demonstrating that the straight edge was very much alive in their vibrant local scene. This release is their discography so far, containing songs from both their 7"s and tape, as well as four new tracks exclusive to this release and three covers never officially released. Members of Angel Dust, Gag, and Lowest Species. Imported from Poland.

Track Listing:

1. Party Line
2. The Stomp II
3. Unbreakable
4. Your Debt
5. Judged
6. Won't Be Silenced
7. Now You Pay
8. The Stomp
9. Face It
10. New Blood
11. Hustle
12. Is It
13. I Object
14. Sold Out
15. Odd Man Out
16. To The Point
17. XXX
18. Over My Shoulder
19. Pound For Pound