Deathwish, Inc.


Oathbreaker "Ease Me"


Oathbreaker returns with their latest release, "Ease Me." The song was initially released as part of the Adult Swim's "Metal Swim 2" compilation in 2019. The track now sees a proper physical release along with diverse remixes/reinterpretations from incredible artists Jesu, Chelsea Wolfe, Wife, and Michael A. Muller, adding new dimensions of sound to the richly emotional track. 12"ep includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Ease Me
2. Ease Me (Jesu remix)
3. Ease Me (Wife remix)
4. Ease Me (Chelsea Wolfe remix)
5. Ease Me (Micheal A. Muller remix)