Rebirth Records


Nuclae "Bringing Out The Beast"


Best known as the primary songwriter for Integrity as well as cult favorites Die Hard, Inmates, In Cold Blood, and many others, Aaron Melnick is a household name in hardcore circles. With Nuclae, his solo project, Melnick expands on the metallic riffing he has become known for and incorporates acoustic guitars, hushed vocals (including a guest spot from Integrity's Dwid), and classical metal guitars, all inspired by Melnick's recent sci-fi book.

Track Listing:

1. Transcription
2. Dead Weight
3. Hell Hollow
4. Starling
5. Dark Visions
6. You Miss The Joke
7. Syrinx
8. Translation
9. Mortality
10. Expression