Safe Inside Records


Nowhere Roads "Waiting"

Born out of the need to create, as well as the interwoven common bond of hardcore, Nowhere Roads came alive in 2017. The band roster consists of current/former members of heavy hitters like Wisdom In Chains, Floorpunch, Edgewise, and others, making them a veteran force to be noticed. With their recent signing to the fast-growing Safe Inside Records, Nowhere Roads is poised to continue hammering ears and minds with their unique sound and live performance.

Track Listing:

1. Waiting
2. D&D
3. Prosper