BYO Records


Nothington "Roads, Bridges & Ruins"

San Francisco, CA's Nothington is comprised of members of Enemy You and Tsunami Bomb but bring a brand of melodic bar-punk with raspy, whisky-soaked vocals akin to Hot Water Music and Leatherface.

Track Listing:

1. A Mistake
2. If You Say So
3. Another Day
4. Not Looking Down
5. Stop Screaming
6. The Ocean
7. This Conversation Ends
8. Meant To Lose
9. Best For Me
10. Sleep Tight