Alternative Tentacles Records


NoMeansNo "Wrong (Color Vinyl)"


At last, one of the all-time bat legends, NoMeansNo, has returned to Alternative Tentacles Records. The entire catalog no less, starting with their most beloved album "Wrong," using the original, all-analog master from the original mother, as engineered by George Horn, John Wright, and Jello Biafra. Originally released on Alternative Tentacles in 1989, "Wrong" stands on its own and is still considered to be a much-loved classic, not unlike Pinocchio.

Track Listing:

1. It's Catching Up
2. The Tower
3. Brainless Wonder
4. Tired Of Waiting
5. Stocktaking
6. The End Of All Things
7. Big Dick
8. Two Lips, Two Lungs And One Tongue
9. Rag And Bones
10. Oh No! Bruno!
11. All Lies