NOFX "So Long And Thanks For All The Shoes"

This was recorded in San Francisco, CA, with Ryan Greene at Motor Studios. NOFX kinda went for more of an old-school sound on this record. More hardcore than the previous one. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. It's My Job To Keep Punk Rock Elite
2. Kids Of The K-Hole
3. Murder The Government
4. Monosyllabic Girl
5. 180 Degrees
6. All His Suits Are Torn
7. All Outta Angst
8. I'm Telling Tim
9. Champs Elysees
10. Dad's Bad News
11. Kill Rock Stars
12. Eat The Meek
13. The Desperation's Gone
14. Flossing A Dead Horse
15. Quart In Session
16. Falling In Love