Fat Wreck Chords


No Use For A Name "The Daily Grind"

No Use For A Name's Fat debut brings you eight punky songs, including one about Bio Mag, that little dude in all their artwork. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Until It's Gone
2. Old What's His Name
3. Permanent Rust
4. Bio Mag
5. Count Down
6. Hazardous To Yourself
7. The Daily Grind
8. Feeding The Fire