Fat Wreck Chords


No Use For A Name "Hard Rock Bottom"

You won't be bummed. Thirteen songs originally released in 2002. The boys down at the shelter love it and so will you. Now available again on vinyl. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Feels Like Home
2. International You Day
3. Pre-Medicated Murder
4. Dumb Reminders
5. Any Number Can Play
6. Friends Of The Enemy
7. Angela
8. Let Me Down
9. This Is A Rebel Song
10. Solitaire
11. Undefeated
12. Insecurity Alert
13. Nailed Shut