Iodine Recordings


No Man "Glitter And Spit"


Washington, DC's No Man is a necessary and much-needed voice in modern hardcore. Their album "Glitter And Spit" is the band's third full-length, solidifying their furious hardcore into a weapon of a record. "Glitter And Spit" was recorded and mixed by Matthew Michel at Viva Studio, and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege.

Track Listing:

1. Eat My Twin
2. Glitter And Spit
3. Poison Darts
4. Eye Spy
5. God's Neighborhood
6. March Of Ides
7. Can't Kill Us All
8. Monument To Pleasure
9. Burning Skulls
10. Damaar