Bullet Tooth Records


Nightshade "An Endless Vision"

Nightshade's third offering, "An Endless Vision," is set to continue the outfit's signature, one-part-deathcore and one-part-Eurometal sound. Recorded at Nalcon Studios and mixed by Jason Suecof (Trivium, Devildriver, Whitechapel), "An Endless Vision" boasts a huge groovy sound but ventures into 'djentier' territories without straying from the band's roots. With the mastering being handled by Alan Douches (Lacuna Coil, The Ghost Inside), "An Endless Vision" will seek to deliver crushing grooves, epic breakdowns, lush melodies and infectious electronic soundscapes in a way that sets Nightshade apart from the rest.

Track Listing:

1. Amiss Desire
2. Wasteful Ways
3. Kleos
4. Make Up Your Mind
5. Apathy
6. Betrayal
7. Contemporary Ascendency
8. Virtue In Hand
9. Creepy Crawlies
10. Hope Is What Makes Us Strong