Age Of Venus Records


New Dawn "The Wicked Shall Not Rule"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

This is New Dawn's new full-length. Now a four pieces with Guillaume on bass, the band evolved slightly on this recording. It has a strong, early NYHC touch as well as late-'80s influences. Limited edition of 249 copies. Imported from France.

Track Listing:

1. Quiet Me
2. Dangers
3. Hollow
4. Lies Are Law
5. My Streets
6. Fight!
7. Show No Mercy