Nervous Light Of Sunday "Personality Formation"


Japan's Nervous Light Of Sunday plays chaotic, noisy, and heavy metalcore with nods to Converge, Adamantium, Disembodied, Turmoil, and Sleeping By The Riverside. This full-length compiles the band's three EPs pressed onto one handy record, the band's introduction to the rest of the world.

Track Listing:

1. How It Ought To Be
2. A Red Wound
3. Probatio Diabolica (The Devil's Proof)
4. Target
5. Associate
6. Regret
7. Unravel
8. Formation
9. Hint
10. The Falling Sun
11. Faith
12. A Subject
13. Process Being Formed
14. Ants