Touch And Go Records


Negative Approach "s/t"

Back in 1981, Negative Approach (along with The Meatmen and the Necros) was one of the dominant forces in the Detroit, MI, underground. Long out of print, Negative Approach originally released this ten-song 7" EP in 1982 as a limited pressing of 3,000 on Touch And Go Records. Now, remastered by John Golden, the legendary ten-song 7" EP is once again available for past, present, and future hardcore fans. Now available again on vinyl with updated cover artwork.

Track Listing:

1. Can't Tell No One
2. Sick Of Talk
3. Pressure
4. Why Be Something That Your Not
5. Nothing
6. Fair Warning
7. Ready To Fight
8. Lead Song
9. Whatever I Do
10. Negative Approach