Taang! Records


Negative Approach "Tied Down Demo 6/83"

Originally released on 12" for RSD 2021, this recording from June 1983 of demos that would eventually be on the "Tied Down" full-length is now available as a handy 7".

Track Listing:

1. Your Mistake
2. Friend Or Foe
3. Live Your life
4. Tied Down
5. Hypocrite
6. I'll Survive
7. Nothing
8. Said And Done