Hopeless Records


Neck Deep "Life's Not Out To Get You"


"Life's Not Out To Get You" is the sophomore full-length from UK pop-punk exports Neck Deep who enlisted the help of Jeremy McKinnon of A Day To Remember to produce these 12 melodic, sing-along anthems.

Track Listing:

1. Citizens Of Earth
2. Threat Level Midnight
3. Can't Kick Up The Roots
4. Kali Ma
5. Gold Steps
6. Lime St.
7. Serpents
8. The Beach Is For Lovers (Not Lonely Losers)
9. December
10. Smooth Seas Don't Make Good Sailors
11. I Hope This Comes Back To Haunt You
12. Rock Bottom