Earache Records


Municipal Waste "The Art Of Partying"

Originally released in 2007, "The Art Of Partying" is widely considered to be Municipal Waste's best piece of work and certainly the album that elevated them to the throne of the party-thrash genre. The band built up a large cult following and widespread media acclaim for their infectious brand of metal and their notorious live shows, and went on to tour with big names such as Lamb Of God, Napalm Death, Testament, and Iced Earth. "The Art Of Partying" defined the sound of the "new wave of thrash" and included the hit videos "Headbanger Face Rip" and "Sadistic Magician." Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Pre-Game
2. The Art Of Partying
3. Headbanger Face Rip
4. Mental Shock
5. A.D.D. (Attention Deficit Destroyer)
6. The Inebriator
7. Lunch Hall Food Brawl
8. Beer Pressure
9. Chemically Altered
10. Sadistic Magician
11. Open Your Mind
12. Radioactive Force
13. Septic Detonation
14. Rigorous Vengeance
15. Born To Party