Temporary Residence Limited


Moss Icon "Lyburnum Wits End Liberation Fly: Anniversary Edition (Color Vinyl)"


"Lyburnum Wits End Liberation Fly" was the one and only full-length album by experimental post-punk innovators Moss Icon. The artwork has been fully restored and includes previously unpublished photos that were inadvertently missing from the original release. Brilliantly remastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music, the vinyl has been newly cut by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service, and pressed onto audiophile-grade vinyl at RTI.

Track Listing:

1. Mirror
2. I'm Back Sleeping Or Fucking Or Something
3. The Life
4. Divinity Cove
5. Locket
6. Kick The Can
7. Lyburnum Wits End Liberation Fly
8. Cricketty Rise (Haverton Road - Browns And Greens)
9. As Afterwards The Words Still Ring
10. Happy (Unbounded Glory)