Revelation Records


Morning Again "Survival Instinct"

For the first time in over 20 years, Morning Again returns with their "Survival Instinct" 7" EP, offering up four brand-new, powerful, riff-heavy tracks. The lineup still consists of vocalist Kevin Byers, guitarists John Wylie and Stephen Looker, and bassist Gerardo Villarroel. Now, they are also joined by Joshua Williams (formerly of Culture) on drums. This is the grey vinyl version.

Track Listing:

1. Reinventor
2. Susina
3. Backbiter
4. Of Oneself