Smartpunk Records


Morning Again "Martyr"


PLEASE NOTE: Due to shipping, the LP covers of this release have corner dings, but the vinyl itself is indeed new and unplayed.

1997's "Martyr" was a landmark for Florida's metallic hardcore overlords Morning Again. This is the first pressing since its initial release in 1997. The band would go on to put out multiple records with Revelation Records.

Track Listing:

1. Not By Birth
2. Slave
3. Broken Promises
4. Puppet And Soldier
5. No Path To Follow
6. Cradle Of Empty Promises
7. Martyr