Earache Records


Morbid Angel "Blessed Are The Sick"


The revered second album from Florida's death-metal titans Morbid Angel. Thirteen tracks from one of death metal's biggest and most influential bands. This vinyl album has been specially recreated using "FDR" - full dynamic range mastering - pressed from the original master tapes, allowing the music's nuance to shine through and give this classic album a more ferocious and dynamic sound, enabling the listener to immerse themselves in the full audio heaviness. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Fall From Grace
3. Brainstorm
4. Rebel Lands
5. Doomsday Celebration
6. Day Of Suffering
7. Blessed Are The Sick/Leading The Rats
8. Thy Kingdom Come
9. Unholy Blasphemies
10. Abominations
11. Desolate Ways
12. The Ancient Ones
13. In Remembrance