Momentum "s/t"


After making waves in the Los Angeles, CA, underground for a few years, Momentum hit The Pit with Taylor Young to record this ten-track full-length that nods heavily to Merauder, Xibalba, and Vamachara. Limited edition of 500 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Overkill
2. Relapse
3. Forget 2 Die
4. The Lie After Life
5. 3:AM
6. 7 Lives
7. Dive Down
8. Occams Razor
9. The Vicious Cycle
10. Indulgence In A Lesser Self