Deathwish, Inc.


Modern Life Is War "Witness"

In conjunction with the 10-year anniversary of "Witness," Deathwish, Inc. is proud to announce a complete revamping of this seminal album. Along with a spectacular remastering job by Brad Boatwright at Audiosiege, packaging for the CD and vinyl formats have also been drastically improved. For the first time ever, the vinyl version is presented in a deluxe gatefold jacket with a 12" x 12", 28-page booklet, while the CD version comes in new, eco-friendly packaging with a 28-page booklet. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. The Outsider (aka Hell Is For Heroes Part I)
2. Martin Atchet
3. John And Jimmy
4. Marshalltown
5. D.E.A.D.R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
6. Young Man On A Spree
7. I'm Not Ready
8. Young Man Blues
9. Hair Raising Accounts Of Restless Ghosts (aka Hell Is For Heroes Part II)