Lifeline Records


Modern Life Is War "s/t: 20th Anniversary Edition"


Originally released by the band in 2002 before Lifeline Records took over pressing this release one year later. This is Modern Life Is War's debut record where it all started and all three songs have stayed exclusive to this EP. This 20th anniversary edition has been fully remastered and includes a 14-page booklet documenting the early years of Modern Life Is War.

Track Listing:

1. Destination: Death Or Better Days
2. The Farmer's Holiday Association
3. Fakes Like You (Make Me Sick)