Taang! Records


Mission Of Burma "Forget"

Forget is a collection of pre-"Vs." Mission Of Burma demos. Raw and unrefined, yet suitable as they make additionally evident Mission Of Burma's roots in punk, specifically hardcore punk. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Execution
2. Progress
3. Playland
4. House Flaming
5. Eyes Of Men
6. Manic Incarnation
7. Anti Aircraft Warning
8. Active In The Yard
9. Hunt Again
10. Smoldering Fuselage
11. Head Over Head
12. Forget