SST Records


Minutemen "Paranoid Time"


"Paranoid Time" is the first EP by the Minutemen, originally released in 1980. It is also the second ever release by the SST record label, founded by Black Flag's Greg Ginn and Chuck Dukowski. The album cover is a drawing by the artist Raymond Pettibon. Now available again on vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Validation
2. The Maze
3. Definitions
4. Fascist
5. Joe McCarthy's Ghost
6. Paranoid Chant