React! Records


Mindset "Leave No Doubt"

Hardcore - more than a style of music, it's a way of life. Few current bands represent that more than Mindset, and even fewer current records more than their debut full-length, "Leave No Doubt." This LP is 10 vital tracks of heart, wisdom and passion. No frills, just true straight edge hardcore. Musically, the LP captures Mindset at their most powerful, with one foot planted in the classics like YOT, Alone In A Crowd, The First Step and Side By Side, with the other rooted in creating something truly unique. Lyrically, "Leave No Doubt" takes an unflinching look at the world and demands that we thrive rather than simply survive. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Alive Inside
2. Leave No Doubt
3. Life Force
4. War
5. Thrive
6. Enough
7. Counterpoint
8. Shelter
9. Waste II
10. One Step Beyond