Millencolin "SOS"

Swedish punk quartet Millencolin returns with their new album "SOS." It's clear the band members are just as unified as they were when they formed Millencolin roughly 26 years, eight albums, and 2,000 live shows ago. For fans of Descendents, Pennywise, and Anti-Flag.

Track Listing:

1. SOS
2. For Yesterday
3. Nothing
4. Sour Days
5. Yanny & Laurel
6. Reach You
7. Do You Want War
8. Trumpets & Poutine
9. Let It Be
10. Dramatic Planet
11. Cavemans Land
12. Carry On