Millencolin "For Monkeys: 25th Anniversary Edition"


1997's "For Monkeys" shows why one of Europe's best loved punk bands has made a name for themselves all over the world. Sometimes irreverent and often serious, "For Monkeys" will have you beating your chest and swinging from a vine. The 25th anniversary vinyl reissue also includes the bonus track "Vixen" that originally appeared on the "Lozin' Must" single.

Track Listing:

1. Puzzle
2. Lozin' Must
3. Random I Am
4. Boring Planet
5. Monkey Boogie
6. Twenty Two
7. Black Gold
8. Trenedy Winds
9. Otis
10. Light's Out
11. Entrance At Rudebrook
12. Lowlife
13. Vixen (bonus track)