Loma Vista Recordings


Militarie Gun "Life Under The Gun"


Rooted in hardcore punk but drawing on influences ranging from '90s alt-rock to '60s classic pop, "Life Under The Gun" is the keenly awaited debut album from West Coast band Militarie Gun. This record finds vocalist and part time Regional Justice Center front-snarler Ian Shelton taking a more melodic approach to vocals, a fresh take on an ever-evolving subgenre.

Track Listing:

1. Do It Faster
2. Very High
3. Will Logic
4. My Friends Are Having A Hard Time
5. Think Less
6. Return Policy
7. Seizure Of Assets
8. Never Fucked Up Once
9. Big Disappointment
10. Sway Too
11. See You Around
12. Life Under The Gun