Craft Recordings


Mike Ness "Cheating At Solitaire"

Cheating At Solitaire was the first solo release from Social Distortion frontman Mike Ness. "Cheating At Solitaire" integrates punk, rockabilly, primitive rock 'n' roll, country, and blues while maintaining the energy that typifies Mike Ness. Among the guest contributors were Brian Setzer and Bruce Springsteen. Now available again on vinyl with a gatefold cover.

Track Listing:

1. The Devil In Miss Jones
2. Don't Think Twice
3. Misery Loves Company
4. Crime Don't Pay
5. Rest Of Our Lives
6. You Win Again
7. Cheating At Solitaire
8. No Man's Friend
9. Charmed Life
10. Dope Fiend Blues
11. Ballad Of A Lonely Man
12. I'm In Love With My Car
13. If You Leave Before Me
14. Long Black Veil
15. Send Her Back
16. Company C (2xLP only bonus track)