Blackened Recordings


Metallica "Ride The Lightning Remastered Edition"

Ride The Lightning is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica. The album was originally released on July 27, 1984 through the independent record label Megaforce Records. It was certified 6x platinum by the RIAA in 2012, having shipped six million copies in the United States. Now available again on 180 gram vinyl with remastered audio.

Track Listing:

1. Fight Fire With Fire
2. Ride The Lightning
3. For Whom The Bell Tolls
4. Fade To Black
5. Trapped Under Ice
6. Escape
7. Creeping Death
8. The Call Of Ktulu