Creator-Destructor Records


Mental Cavity "Mass Rebel Infest"

The cross-genre quartet Mental Cavity spent the long months of lockdown during 2020 writing and recording "Mass Rebel Infest" as a follow-up to "Neuro Siege," released in 2019 via Brilliant Emperor Records. "Mass Rebel Infest" sees Mental Cavity continuing to refine their sound, taking influence from bands such as Morbid Angel, Tragedy, Crowbar, and Autopsy, intertwining death-metal riffing and vocals with punk and crustier D-beat pacing and attack. Armed with a drive to never slow down or let the difficult circumstances of isolation and quarantine keep them from working on new material, Mental Cavity recorded "Mass Rebel Infest" themselves in their hometowns in Canberra and Melbourne, Australia, in late 2020.

Track Listing:

1. Interred, Awoke
2. Fractured Anvil
3. Mask Tearer
4. Downtrodden
5. Micro Brain Foot Soldier
6. Anointing The Filth
7. Place Of Ease
8. Apparite
9. The Portal
10. Infest
11. It's The Limit