Third Man Records


Melvins "Houdini"

First time on vinyl since 1993. Includes the vinyl-only bonus track "Rocket Reducer #62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa)" originally by the MC5. Mastered directly from original analog tapes. Six tracks produced by Kurt Cobain. Cover art by legendary artist Frank Kozik.

Track Listing:

1. Hooch
2. Night Goat
3. Lizzy
4. Going Blind
5. Honey Bucket
6. Hag Me
7. Set Me Straight
8. Sky Pup
9. Joan Of Arc
10. Teet
11. Copache
12. Pearl Bomb
13. Rocket Reducer #62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa)