Indecision Records


Mean Season "The Memory and I Still Suffer in Love"

This is collection of all of Mean Season's out-of-print studio recordings. Nineteen tracks of pioneering, early '90s, metallic hardcore, three of which have never been released. It includes both their releases on New Age and various compilation tracks. CD version includes a CD-ROM video for "Lesser Man."

Track Listing:

1. Guess What
2. Exit
3. Suffer
4. Scorched
5. Pilgrim
6. This Season
7. Lesser Man
8. Numb Again
9. Abattoir (Feast Upon)
10. Four Circles
11. Mourningside
12. Numb Again (acoustic)
13. Grace (interlude)
14. Faced With Pain
15. Burns Deep
16. Sea Of Shame
17. Stationary
18. Uncertain Defeat
19. For Many Years