Fat Wreck Chords


Me First And The Gimme Gimmes "Blow In The Wind"


Originally dubbed "Cocaine On A Breezy Day," this third record really displayed how far Me First And The Gimme Gimmes had come with their songwriting. This time around, the Gimmes butchered the hits of the '60s, so turn on, tune in, and rock out to "Blow In The Wind." LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Blowin' In The Wind
2. Sloop John B
3. Wild World
4. Who Put The Bomp
5. Elenor
6. My Boyfriend's Back
7. All My Lovin'
8. Stand By Your Man
9. San Francisco
10. I Only Want To Be With You
11. Runaway
12. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
13. Different Drum