QCHQ Records


Mastermind "The Masters Orders"


QCHQ Records proudly releases "The Masters Orders," the new full-length from South London, UK, hardcore band Mastermind, a jewel in the crown of UKHC. This is the band's third release after 2019's "Bad Reaction" EP and comes on the heels of recently released single "Price You Pay." For fans of Sheer Terror, the Crumbsuckers, the Cro-Mags, and Slayer. Imported from the UK.

Track Listing:

1. Collateral Damage
2. Price You Pay
3. Old Hat
4. Patience
5. Stuck In A Rut
6. Inside Joke
7. Haunt
8. The Mastermind