State Line Records


Mark Lind & The Unloved "Homeward Bound"

"Homeward Bound" is the 2009 album by Mark Lind & The Unloved and one of State Line Records' earliest CD releases. This reissue is preceding a new album by Mark Lind & The Unloved coming in early 2019. For fans of The Ducky Boys, Street Dogs, Darkbuster, The Bruisers, and Rancid. Now available again on CD.

Track Listing:

1. No One To Cry To
2. I'll Be There
3. Cold Hearted (Son Of A Bitch)
4. Crucify Me
5. Sell Your Souls
6. Sad Songs
7. The World Is Fucked
8. Wasted Years