Six Feet Under Records


Malice At The Palace "s/t"

Debut EP from Florida's Malice At The Palace. Side A features a brand new recording and side B features their full live set from This Is Hardcore 2015. Members of Mother Of Mercy, Beware, Let Down and Cold Hearted, so you know it's going to be great. For fans of Merauder. Now available on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. M.A.T.P.
2. Crush All Opposition
3. Not For You
4. Play The Fool
5. Forced To Burn
6. Bloodsucker
7. Manipulation
8. Twisting Reality
9. Watch You Fall