Run For Cover Records


Makthaverskan "For Allting"


Gothenburg, Sweden's Makthaverskan has always seemed to escape traditional genre definition. Their fourth full-length album, "For Allting" (which translates to "For Everything"), follows a 2019, two-song single, "Demands b/w Onkel," and continues right where those songs left off at the intersection of blissful pop and angst-ridden post-punk. For fans of Cocteau Twins, Bauhaus, The Smiths, and The Jesus And Mary Chain. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. This Time
2. Tomorrow
3. Lova
4. All I've Ever Wanted To Say
5. Ten Days
6. Closer
7. Caress
8. These Walls
9. For Allting
10. Maktologen