Reality Records


Madball "Infiltrate The System"

Since forming in 1988, Madball has been responsible for some of the most important releases in the underground, from the seminal "Ball Of Destruction" EP (1989) to the landmark albums "Set It Off" (1994), "Demonstrating My Style" (1996), "Look My Way" (1998), "Hold It Down" (2000), and their career defining resurgent Ferret Music debut, "Legacy" (2005). The band completes their music and lyrical evolution on "Infiltrate The System" with producer Zeuss (Shadows Fall, Hatebreed, Throwdown). It combines the most tried-and-true and fan-beloved elements of their esteemed catalog with new depth. Now available again on colored vinyl with a gatefold cover and one additional track. Imported from Belgium.ÂÂ

Track Listing:

1. We The People
2. Infiltrate The System
3. Revolt
4. No Escape
5. The Takeover
6. Renegades
7. Set Me Free
8. The Messenger
9. Liberty Or Death
10. Novelty
11. Youre Gone
12. P.Y.I.T.F. (Part 3)
13. Stand Up N.Y.
14. Straight From The Heart (bonus track)