Dischord Records


Lungfish "Rainbows From Atoms"

Dischord presents the reissue of Lungfish's second full-length, "Rainbows From Atoms," on LP. Originally released in 1993, the album was recorded at Inner Ear Studios in Arlington, VA with Ian MacKaye and Don Zientara. Long out of print, this version has been remastered for vinyl by TJ Lipple. From their inception in 1988 until their hiatus in 2006, Baltimore, MD's Lungfish released 11 full-length albums and played concerts across the United States and in Europe. At the time of this recording, Lungfish was Daniel Higgs, Asa Osborne, John Chriest and Mitchell Feldstein. LP includes free album download.

Track Listing:

1. Instrument
2. Mother Made Me
3. Abraham Lincoln
4. Animal Man
5. Fresh Air Cure
6. Creation Story
7. Axiomatic
8. Open House
9. 8.14.2116
10. You Might Ask Me What
11. Seek Sound Shelter