TKO Records


Lower Class Brats "The New Seditionaries"


Fifteenth-anniversary edition of Austin, TX, spiky punx Lower Class Bratt's groundbreaking 2006 album, released domestically on vinyl for the first time. Brutally remastered for maximum audio destruction.

Track Listing:

1. Go Insane
2. New Seditionaries
3. P.G.L.
4. I'm A Mess
5. Don't Care About Me
6. The Worst
7. Lip Music
8. See You Go
9. Fools
10. (Cat's Clause)
11. Beware
12. Two In The Heart
13. Walking Into The Fire