Spartan Records


Low Coast "Existing The Dream"


After more than two decades with the fan-adored band Gameface, Jeff Caudill returns with a new band, Low Coast, and a debut album, "Existing the Dream." Low Coast is a departure from the SoCal, melodic punk-rock world and a foray into the direction of bands like Wilco, Gin Blossoms, and Death Cab For Cutie. The band's debut release arrives amidst a melee of disarray, but evokes the simple notion of understanding. Limited edition of 300 copies.

Track Listing:

1. Hard To Believe
2. I Know We'll Never Know
3. Out There
4. Everybody Shines
5. Nowhere Else To Go
6. Sandy
7. (I Can't Wait To) Live In The Moment
8. Irrational Anthem
9. Destination
10. Car Stereo